small header

Brenda Smith Myles PhD. Brenda joined the Advisory Board in August 2012.

Professor Rita Jordan. Rita also joined the Advisory Board in 2012.

Ms Charlene Tait, Director of Development, Scottish Autism, Scotland, United Kingdom.

Dr Mark Stokes, Associate Professor Deakin University, Victoria. Australia

Ms Janette Hibberd Educational Psychologist, WAS Victoria, Australia

Mr Stephen Ahern Director Autism Teaching Institute Victoria, Australia

One of our goals is to continue to build an international, well-connected Board.